All ideas
unsaved changes indicator on template editor
If you're making changes to a template there is nothing on the template editor to indicate that there are unsaved changes. If I leave the template editor open I wind up forgetting if I saved all my changes so I resort to hitting the save button excessively but I still worry I'll think I've saved my changes and close the editor and lose work.