NEWMar 12, 2026
New Permission: Checklist Menu
A new Checklist.Menu permission has been added, giving team administrators finer control over who can access the checklist menu. The checklist menu provides access to actions such as renaming a checklist, sharing it, adding tags, marking it complete and more. What this means for existing users: Members who do not have this permission assigned will no longer see or have access to the checklist menu. All current members have been granted this permission automatically, so there is no immediate change in behaviour. Administrators can manage this permission from the Users tab in the Team Management screen.
How do you feel about this update?
Tap a face to rate